Contact the AMS Livestock & Poultry Program

Livestock and Poultry Program
1400 Independence Avenue, SW STOP 0249
Washington, DC 20250-0249

Office of the Deputy Administrator

Deputy Administrator Jennifer Porter
Jennifer.Porter@usda.gov
(202) 720-5705

Associate Deputy Administrator Taylor Cox
Taylor.Cox@usda.gov
(202) 720-8054

Assistant to the Deputy Administrator Sam Jones-Ellard
Samuel.Jones@usda.gov
(812) 240-0694

Resource Management Office

Administrative Officer Allie Wilkerson
Alexandra.Wilkerson@usda.gov
(202) 720-9559

Agricultural Analytics Division

Acting Director Michael Feil
Michael.Feil@usda.gov
(202) 690-3130

Standards and Specifications Division 

Director David Bowden 
David.Bowden@usda.gov
(202) 690-3148

Grading, Auditing and Standards Key Contacts (pdf)

Livestock, Poultry and Grain Market News Division

Director Michael Sheats
Michael.Sheats@usda.gov
(202) 690-3145

Market News Key Contacts

Quality Assessment Division 

Acting Director Taylor Cox
Taylor.Cox@usda.gov
(202) 720-8054

Grading, Auditing and Standards Key Contacts (pdf)

Research and Promotion Division

Director Jeana Harbison
Jeana.M.Harbison@usda.gov
(202) 690-3192