Contact Commodity Procurement

Main Office
1400 Independence Avenue, SW, S-0239
Washington, DC  20250-0239
Phone:  202-720-4517

David Tuckwiller, Deputy Administrator 
202-720-4517
david.tuckwiller@usda.gov

Chris Purdy, Associate Deputy Administrator
202-720-3209
Christopher.Purdy@usda.gov

Sara Harrington, Chief of Staff
202-322-9112
Sara.Harrington@usda.gov

Elizabeth Lober, Assistant to the Deputy Administrator
202-720-9924
Elizabeth.Lober@usda.gov

David C. Jackson, Director, Specialty Crops Procurement Division
816-823-1142
davidc.jackson@usda.gov

Hilary Cole, Director, Proteins, Grains, and Oilseeds Procurement Division
816-823-2169
hilary.cole@usda.gov

Chad Burke, Director,  WBSCM Management Division
202-823-2817
Chad.Burke@usda.gov

Cynthia Rodeheaver, Director, Operations Support Division
202-779-1092
Cynthia.Rodeheaver@usda.gov

Christine Gouger, Director, Procurement Policy and Service Contracts Division  
816-926-3379
Christine.Gouger@usda.gov

Todd Shuck, Director, International Commodity Procurement Division
816-823-1114
Todd.Shuck@usda.gov

Gwen Holcomb, Branch Chief, Nutrition and Specification Management Division
Gwen.Holcomb@usda.gov

View a full list of contacts (pdf)