AMS Leadership

Contact Us

For media inquiries, contact Public Affairs.

Shayla Bailey, Acting Director
E-mail: AMSPublicAffairs@ams.usda.gov
Phone: (202)-720-8998

Reporting an Issue

If you require assistance or wish to report an issue related to the accessibility of any content on this website, please email AMSSection508@ams.usda.gov or AMSWebmaster@usda.gov.

Administrator's Office

Elanor Starmer, Administrator
E-mail: AMSAdministratorOffice@ams.usda.gov

Cotton and Tobacco Program

Darryl Earnest, Deputy Administrator
E-mail: darryl.earnest@ams.usda.gov
Phone: (202) 720-2145
Fax: (202) 690-1718

Dairy Program

Dana Coale, Deputy Administrator
E-mail: dana.coale@ams.usda.gov
Phone: (202) 720-4392
Fax: (202) 690-3410

Livestock, Poultry and Seed Program

Craig Morris, Deputy Administrator
E-mail: AskLPS@ams.usda.gov
Phone: (202) 720-5705

National Organic Program

Miles McEvoy, Deputy Administrator
E-mail: Joan.Avila@ams.usda.gov
Phone: (202) 720-3252
Fax: (202) 205-7808

Science & Technology Program

Ruihong Guo, Deputy Administrator
E-mail: ruihong.guo@ams.usda.gov
Phone: (202) 720-8556

Specialty Crops Program

Charles Parrott, Deputy Administrator
E-mail: charles.parrott@ams.usda.gov
Phone: (202) 720-4722
Fax: (202) 720-0016

Transportation & Marketing Program

Arthur Neal, Deputy Administrator
E-mail: arthur.neal@ams.usda.gov
Phone: (202) 690-1300

Farmers Markets & Local Food Marketing

Arthur Neal, Deputy Administrator
E-mail: arthur.neal@ams.usda.gov
Phone: (202) 690-1300

Commodity Purchase Programs

Dave Tuckwiller, Director
E-mail: David.Tuckwiller@ams.usda.gov
Phone: (202) 720-4517
Fax: (202) 720-5871

Compliance and Analysis Program

Sonia Jimenez, Deputy Administrator
E-mail: sonia.jimenez@ams.usda.gov
Phone: (202) 720-6766
Fax: (202) 205-5772