Local Specialty Crops Inspection Division Audit Offices.

Alabama
Patrick Griffen
Phone: 334-792-5185
Fax: 334-671-7984
Patrick.Griffen@agi.alabama.gov 

Jeff Jeffers
Phone: 334-447-2682
Fax: 334-671-7984
Jeff.Jeffers@agi.alabama.gov

Alaska
Audit Services Branch
Phone: 202-720-5021
Fax: 866-230-9168
SCAudits@ams.usda.gov

Arizona
Adrian Gumowski
Phone: 602-686-4022
Fax: 602-542-0898
agumowski@azda.gov

Arkansas
John Lansdale
Phone: 870-820-6787
Fax: 501-225-3590
John.lansdale@aspb.ar.gov 

California
Rose Hoff
Phone: 559-595-8000
Fax: 559-595-8015
rhoff@cdfa.ca.gov

Audit Services Branch (LA and San Francisco area)
Phone: 202-720-5021
Fax: 866-230-9168
SCAudits@ams.usda.gov

Colorado
Brian Pauley
Phone: 719 852-4749
Fax: 719 852-4319
brian.pauley@ag.state.co.us

Connecticut
Mark Zotti
Phone: 860-713-2538
Fax: 860-713-2516
mark.zotti@ct.gov

Delaware
Brenda Clements
Phone: 302- 698-4546
Fax: 302-697-4735
brenda.clements@state.de.us

Florida    
David Durbin
Phone: 863-578-1900
Fax: 863-578-1901
david.durbin@freshfromflorida.com

Scott McClure
Phone: 863-578-1900
Fax: 863-578-1901
scott.mcclure@freshfromflorida.com

Georgia
Teresa Cox
Phone: 229-432-6201 x122
Fax: 229-438-8920
tcox@gafsis.com

Randall Taylor
Phone: 229-432-6201
Fax: 229-317-0538
rtaylor@gafsis.com

Hawaii
Albert M. Louie
Phone: 808-832-0714
Fax: 808-832-0683
Albert.M.Louie@hawaii.gov

Idaho
Sherri Horrocks
Phone: 208-785-8017
Fax: 208-785-4042
Sherri.Horrocks@isda.idaho.gov

Illinois
Audit Services Branch
Phone: 202-720-5021
Fax: 866-230-9168
SCAudits@ams.usda.gov

Indiana
Audit Services Branch
Phone: 202-720-5021
Fax: 866-230-9168
SCAudits@ams.usda.gov

Iowa
Audit Services Branch
Phone: 202-720-5021
Fax: 866-230-9168
SCAudits@ams.usda.gov

Kansas
Audit Services Branch
Phone: 202-720-5021
Fax: 866-230-9168
SCAudits@ams.usda.gov

Kentucky
Audit Services Branch
Phone: 202-720-5021
Fax: 866-230-9168
SCAudits@ams.usda.gov

Louisiana
Audrey Carrier
Phone: 985-543-4024
Fax: 985-543-4025
Acarrier@Ldaf.state.la.us 

Maine
John McCrea
Phone: 207-764-2100
Fax: 207-764-2035
john.mccrea@maine.gov

Jeff Gagnon
Phone: 207-764-2100
Fax: 207-764-2035
jeff.gagnon@maine.gov

Maryland
Deanna Baldwin
Phone: 410-841-5769
Fax: 410-841-2750
Deanna.Baldwin@maryland.gov

Massachusetts
Michael Bothelo
Phone: 617-626-1804
Fax: 617-626-1850
Micahel.Bothelo@state.ma.us 

Brian Albert
Phone: 617-389-2480   
Fax: 617-755-5673   
Brian.albert@ams.usda.gov

Michigan
Josh Grant
Phone: 517-284-5651
fax: 517-335-4540
Grantj5@michigan.gov

Minnesota
Nicholas Milanowski
Phone: 651 201-6067
Fax: 651 201-6108
nicholas.milanowski@state.mn.us

Mississippi
Kevin Riggin
Phone: 601-359-1138
Fax: 601-359-1175
kevin@mdac.ms.gov

Glynn Hankins
Phone: 662-418-2105
Fax: 662-325-8397
glynn@mdac.ms.gov

Missouri
Mark Troup
Phone: 417 235-5566
Fax: 417-235-5566
mark.troup@mda.mo.gov

Montana
Larry Krum
Phone: 406-444-5419
Fax: 406-444-9466
lkrum@mt.gov

Nebraska
SCAudits@ams.usda.gov
Phone: 202-720-5021
Fax: 866-230-9168

Nevada
Ashley Jeppson
Phone: 775-353-3675
Fax:775-353-3678
ajeppson@agri.nv.gov

New Hampshire
Jennifer Gornnert
Phone: 603-271-3685
Fax: 603-271-1109
Jennifer.Gornnert@agr.nh.gov

New Jersey
Southern – Chris Kleinguenther
Phone: 856-839-3388
Fax: 856-453-3880
Christian.Kleinguenther@ag.state.nj.us

Northern – Doug Robords
Phone: 908-230-3147
Fax: 908-289-5623
doug.robords@ams.usda.gov

New Mexico
Stacy Gerk
Phone: 575 356-8393
Fax: 575 356-6464
sgerk@nmda.nmsu.edu

New York
Eastern Region – George Spohn
Phone: 518-457-2090
Fax: 518-485-8986
george.spohn@agriculture.ny.gov

West and Central Regions - Marty Farrell
Phone: 585-427-0200
Fax: 585-424-1248
marty.farrell@agriculture.ny.gov

North Carolina    
Vincent Wyche    
Phone: 252-792-1672    
Fax: 252-792-4784
vincent.wyche@ncagr.gov

North Dakota    
Mike Oosterwijk    
Phone: 701-352-4460
Fax: 701-352-4467
moosterwijk@ndseed.ndsu.edu

Ohio    

Audit Services Branch
Phone: 202-720-5021
Fax: 866-230-9168
SCAudits@ams.usda.gov

Thomas Nightengale
Phone: 216-391-5767
Fax: 216-391-8661
Thomas.Nightengale@ams.usda.gov

Oklahoma    
Audit Services Branch
Phone: 202-720-5021
Fax: 866-230-9168
SCAudits@ams.usda.gov

Oregon    
Certification Program
Phone: 503-986-4620
Fax: 503-986-4737
certification@oda.state.or.us 

Pennsylvania    
Brenda Sheaffer    
Phone: 717-369-5740    
Fax: 717-369-5783    
bsheaffer@pa.gov

Rhode Island    
Audit Services Branch
Phone: 202-720-5021
Fax: 866-230-9168
SCAudits@ams.usda.gov

Brian Albert    
Phone: 617-389-2480    
Fax: 617-755-5673    
Brian.albert@ams.usda.gov

South Carolina    
Jack M. Dantzler    
Phone: 803-737-4597    
Fax: 803-737-4667    
jack.dantzler@ams.usda.gov

South Dakota    
Audit Services Branch
Phone: 202-720-5021
Fax: 866-230-9168
SCAudits@ams.usda.gov

Tennessee    
Valeria DeSantis   
Phone:    615-837-5169
Fax:    615-837-5194
valeria.desantis@tn.gov

Texas    
Audit Services Branch
Phone: 202-720-5021
Fax: 866-230-9168
SCAudits@ams.usda.gov

Utah    
David Basinger
Phone: 435-820-4267
Fax: 435-636-3210
dbasinger@utah.gov

Vermont    
David Tremblay
Phone: 802-828-2436    
Fax: 802-828-5983 
david.tremblay@vermont.gov

Virginia    
Dennis Clary    
Phone: 804-786-3548    
Fax: 804-371-7785    
dennis.clary@vdacs.virginia.gov

Washington    
Lonnie Marlin
Phone: 509-668-1285
Fax: 509-663-3030
Lmarlin@agr.wa.gov

West Virginia    
Derek Richard    
Phone: 304-229-5828    
Fax: 304-229-2510    
drichard@ag.state.wv.us

Wisconsin    
Tim Leege    
Phone: 715 345-5212    
Fax: 715 345-5327    
tim.leege@wi.gov

Wyoming    
Audit Services Branch
Phone: 202-720-5021
Fax: 866-230-9168
SCAudits@ams.usda.gov