Local Specialty Crops Inspection Division Audit Offices.

Alabama
Patrick Griffen
Phone: 334-792-5185
Fax: 334-671-7984
Patrick.Griffen@agi.alabama.gov 

Jeff Jeffers
Phone: 334-447-2682
Fax: 334-671-7984
Jeff.Jeffers@agi.alabama.gov

Alaska

Mia Kirk
Phone: 907-761-3866
Fax: 907-745-7254
Mia.kirk@alaska.gov

Arizona
Adrian Gumowski
Phone: 602-542-0979 (Phoenix); 928-317-1345 (Yuma); 602-689-0520 (Cell)
Fax: 602-542-0898
agumowski@azda.gov

Arkansas
John Lansdale
Phone: 870-820-6787
Fax: 501-225-3590
John.lansdale@agriculture.arkansas.gov

California
Sonia Sanchez
Phone: 559-595-8000
Fax: 559-595-8015
foodsafety@agsupport.org

Audit Services Branch (LA and San Francisco area)
Phone: 202-720-5021
Fax: 866-230-9168
SCAudits@usda.gov

Colorado
Brian Pauley or Steve Lopez
Phone: 719 852-4749
Fax: 719 852-4319
Brian.pauley@state.co.us
steve.lopez@state.co.us

Connecticut
Brian Albert
Phone: 617-389-2480   
Fax: 617-755-5673   
Brian.albert@usda.gov

Delaware
Brenda Clements
Phone: 302- 698-4546
Fax: 302-697-4735
Brenda.clements@delaware.gov

Florida    

Michael Harney
Phone: 863-578-1945
Fax: 863-578-1901
Michael.Harney@FDACS.gov

Elizabeth Miller
Phone: 863-578-1921
Fax: 863-578-1901
Elizabeth.Miller@FDACS.gov

Georgia
Teresa Cox
Phone: 229-432-6201 x122
Fax: 229-438-8920
tcox@gafsis.com

Randall Taylor
Phone: 229-432-6201
Fax: 229-317-0538
rtaylor@gafsis.com

Hawaii

Clarence F. Agustin
Phone: 808-974-6514
Fax: 808-974-6505
clarence.f.agustin@hawaii.gov

Idaho
Sherri Horrocks
Phone: 208-785-8017
Fax: 208-785-4042
Sherri.Horrocks@isda.idaho.gov

Illinois
Audit Services Branch
Phone: 202-720-5021
Fax: 866-230-9168
SCAudits@usda.gov

Indiana
Audit Services Branch
Phone: 202-720-5021
Fax: 866-230-9168
SCAudits@usda.gov

Iowa
Audit Services Branch
Phone: 202-720-5021
Fax: 866-230-9168
SCAudits@usda.gov

Kansas
Audit Services Branch
Phone: 202-720-5021
Fax: 866-230-9168
SCAudits@usda.gov

Kentucky
Audit Services Branch
Phone: 202-720-5021
Fax: 866-230-9168
SCAudits@usda.gov

Louisiana
Long Trinh
Phone:  225-925-3772
Ltrin@ldaf.state.la.us

Maine
Michael Swimm or Timothy Lynds
Phone: 207-764-2100
Fax: 207-764-2035
michael.swimm@maine.gov
timothy.lynds@maine.gov

Maryland
Molly Gillingham
Phone: 410-841-5769
Fax: 410-841-2750
molly.gillingham@maryland.gov

Massachusetts
Brian Albert
Phone: 617-389-2480   
Fax: 617-755-5673   
Brian.albert@usda.gov

Michigan
Patricia Bizoukas
Phone:  517-512-3603
bizoukasp@michigan.gov

Minnesota
Nicholas Milanowski
Phone: 651 201-6067
Fax: 651 201-6108
nicholas.milanowski@state.mn.us

Mississippi
Kevin Riggin
Phone: 601-359-1138
Fax: 601-359-1175
kevin@mdac.ms.gov

Glynn Hankins
Phone: 662-418-2105
Fax: 662-325-8397
glynn@mdac.ms.gov

Missouri
Erin Casey-Campbell
Phone: 573-751-5515
MOGIS@mda.mo.gov

Montana
Larry Krum
Phone: 406-444-5419
Fax: 406-444-7366
lkrum@mt.gov

Nebraska
info@nebraskapotatoes.com
Phone: 208-221-9475

Audit Services Branch
Phone: 202-720-5021
Fax: 866-230-9168
SCAudits@usda.gov

Nevada
Audit Services Branch
Phone: 202-720-5021
Fax: 866-230-9168
SCAudits@usda.gov

New Hampshire
Janis Conner
Phone: 603-271-3685
Fax: 603-271-1109
Janis.l.conner@agr.nh.gov

New Jersey
Southern - Chris Kleinguenther
Phone: 856-839-3388
Fax: 856-453-3880
Christian.Kleinguenther@ag.state.nj.us or fvinspection@ag.nj.gov

Northern - Doug Robords
Phone: 908-289-5610
Fax: 908-289-5623
doug.robords@usda.gov

New Mexico
Jorge A Sandoval
Phone:  575 356-8393
Fax:  575-356-6464
f&v@nmda.nmsu.edu

New York
Eastern Region – George Spohn
Phone: 518-457-2090
Fax: 518-485-8986
george.spohn@agriculture.ny.gov

West and Central Regions – Tom Tubbs
Phone: 585-427-0200
Fax: 585-424-1248
Tom.tubbs@agriculture.ny.gov

Statewide – Saeed Akhtar
Phone: 518-457-2090
Fax: 518-485-8986
saeed.akhtar@agriculture.ny.gov

North Carolina
Matthew Marx
Phone:  828-253-1691
Fax:  828-252-2025
matthew.marx@ncagr.gov

Brooke Stephenson
Phone:  252-792-1672
Fax 252-792-4784
brooke.stephenson@ncagr.gov

North Dakota
Robert Sauter
Phone: 701-381-9009
Fax: 701-352-4467
rsauter@ndseed.ndsu.edu

Ohio    
Audit Services Branch
Phone: 202-720-5021
Fax: 866-230-9168
SCAudits@usda.gov

Oklahoma    
Audit Services Branch
Phone: 202-720-5021
Fax: 866-230-9168
SCAudits@usda.gov

Oregon
Susanna Pearlstein, Ph.D.
Phone: 503-872-6600
Fax: 503-986-4737
susanna.pearlstein@oda.oregon.gov

Pennsylvania
Audit Services Branch
Phone: 202-720-5021
Fax: 866-230-9168
SCAudits@usda.gov

Rhode Island
Brian Albert
Phone: 617-389-2480    
Fax: 617-755-5673    
Brian.albert@usda.gov

South Carolina   
Kellie Taylor
Bryan Lawson    
Phone: 803-737-4588
Fax: 803-737-4667

kstaylor@scda.sc.gov

South Dakota    
Audit Services Branch
Phone: 202-720-5021
Fax: 866-230-9168
SCAudits@usda.gov

Tennessee    
Audit Services Branch
Phone: 202-720-5021
Fax: 866-230-9168
SCAudits@usda.gov

Texas    
Audit Services Branch
Phone: 202-720-5021
Fax: 866-230-9168
SCAudits@usda.gov

Utah    
David Basinger
Phone: 435-636-3234 (office) or 435-820-4267 (cell)
Fax: 435-636-3210
dbasinger@utah.gov

Vermont
Brian Albert
Phone: 617-389-2480   
Fax: 617-755-5673   
Brian.albert@usda.gov

Virginia
Leon White    
Phone: 804-786-3548
Fax: 804-371-7785
Leon.white@vdacs.virginia.gov   

Washington
Annette De Long
Phone: 509-249-6900
Fax: 509-575-2537
adelong@agr.wa.gov

West Virginia    
Derek Richard    
Phone: 304-229-5828    
Fax: 304-229-2510    
drichard@wvda.us

Wisconsin
Eric Scheftgen
Phone: 715-345-5212
Fax: 715-345-5327
Eric.scheftgen@wisconsin.gov

Wyoming    
Audit Services Branch
Phone: 202-720-5021
Fax: 866-230-9168
SCAudits@usda.gov