LFPA/LFA Program Contacts

LFPA Program Lead

Elizabeth Lober
Assistant to the Deputy Administrator
Elizabeth.Lober@usda.gov

East Region

Lead Contact

David Munford
Senior Contracting Officer
david.munford@usda.gov

Regional Contacts

Northeast (Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New York, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virgin Islands)

Sarah Fong
sarah.fong@usda.gov

Mid-Atlantic (Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, Virginia, West Virginia)

Adrienne Collins
adrienne.collins@usda.gov

Southeast (Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee)

Sarah Fong
sarah.fong@usda.gov 

Mid-West (Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin)

Adrienne Collins
adrienne.collins@usda.gov

West Region

Lead Contact

Jessica Howlett
Supervisory Contracting Officer
jessica.howlett@usda.gov

Regional Contacts

Southwest (Arizona, Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah)

Harry King
Harry.King@usda.gov

Western (Alaska, California, Hawaii, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, Washington, Guam, Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa)

Mara Whitaker
mara.whitaker@usda.gov

Mountain Plains (Colorado, Kansas, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wyoming)

Harry King
Harry.King@usda.gov