Specialty Crops Inspection Contacts

Office Information

National Office (Headquarters):

U.S. Department of Agriculture, Agricultural Marketing Service, Specialty Crops Program, SCI Division
Room 1536, South Building
STOP 0240
1400 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20250
Phone: 202-720-5870
Facsimile: 202-720-0393

Make Payments On-line

SCI Division

Division Director: Lorenzo A. Tribbett
Email: Lorenzo.Tribbett@ams.usda.gov

Associate Director, Inspection Services:
Randle Macon
Email: Randle.Macon@ams.usda.gov

Associate Director, Inspection Operations:
Nathaniel “Chip” Taylor
Email: Nathaniel.Taylor@ams.usda.gov 

Audit Services Branch:
Ken Petersen
Email: Ken.Petersen@ams.usda.gov

Contract Services Branch:
Richard Boyd
Email: Richard.Boyd@ams.usda.gov

Federal/State Inspection Management Branch: 

Nathaniel “Nate” Tickner
Email: Nate.Tickner@ams.usda.gov

Regional Branch Offices

Eastern Operations Branch:

Bill Madara
Email: Bill.Madara@ams.usda.gov

Central Operations Branch:

Philip Brickner
Email: Philip.Brickner@ams.usda.gov

Western Operations Branch:

Michael Harutinian
Email: Michael.Harutinian@ams.usda.gov

Standardization Branch:
Robin Chilton
Email: Robin.Chilton@ams.usda.gov

Training Branch:
Rupert Richards
Email:  RupertG.Richards@ams.usda.gov

Field/Regional Offices