Specialty Crops Inspection Contacts

Office Information

National Office (Headquarters):

Specialty Crops Inspection Division
USDA Agricultural Marketing Service, Specialty Crops Program
Room 1536, South Building
STOP 0240
1400 Independence Avenue, SW
Washington, DC 20250
Phone: 202-720-5870
Toll Free 800-560-7956
Facsimile: 202-720-0393

Make Payments On-line

SCI Division

Division Director
Nathaniel Taylor
Email: Nathaniel.Taylor@usda.gov

Associate Director, Field Operations
Jessica Brower
Email: Jessica.Brower@usda.gov

Associate Director, National Programs Mission Support
Ken Petersen
Email: Ken.Petersen@usda.gov

Associate Director, Business Services
Ryan Wilson
Email: Ryan.Wilson@usda.gov

Audit Services Branch
Donna Burke-Fonda
Email: Donna.Burke-Fonda@usda.gov

Federal/State Inspection Management Branch
Nate Tickner
Email: Nate.Tickner@usda.gov

Standardization Branch
Robin Chilton
Email: Robin.Chilton@usda.gov

Training Branch
Rupert Richards
Email:  RupertG.Richards@usda.gov

 

Regional Branch Offices

Central Operations Branch
Harley Olinske
Email: Harley.Olinske@usda.gov

Eastern Operations Branch
Bill Madara
Email: Bill.Madara@usda.gov

Western Operations Branch
Michael Harutinian
Email: Michael.Harutinian@usda.gov

 

Field/Regional Offices