Federal-State Inspection Offices

AMS monitors and adjusts the State's delivery of shipping point inspection services through systematic reviews of documentation and other program indicators provided by State cooperators. Below is a list of Federal Program Managers who work closely with State personnel.

Central Office 

(includes: Arkansas, Colorado, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Texas, Wisconsin, and Wyoming)

Steve Eguino and Jennifer Hale
Federal Program Managers
1406 Parker St., Ste 203
Dallas, Texas 75215
Telephone: (214) 421-1948
Fax: (214) 426-1830

Mid-Atlantic/Northeastern Office

(includes: Connecticut, Delaware, Kentucky, Maine, Maryland, Michigan, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Virginia and West Virginia)

Gary Crane and Nathan (Nate) O’Connor
Federal Program Managers
8610 Washington Blvd, Suite 212
Jessup, MD 20794
Telephone: (301) 317-5365
Fax: (301) 317-5438

Western Office

(includes Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada and Utah)

Alexander (Alex) Wladyszewski and James (Jimmy) Leggett
Federal Program Managers
5635 Stratford Circle, Suite A11
Stockton, California 95207-5055
Telephone: (209) 477-0124
FAX: (209) 476-8919

Southeast Office

(includes Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana and Mississippi)

Asa Feurtado, William Shoulders, and Richard Marowski
Federal Program Managers
98 3rd Street, SW
Telephone: (863) 299-7132
FAX: (844) 598-2533

Northwestern Office

(includes Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon and Washington)

Todd Mattos and Gregory McNair
Federal Program Managers
410 N. Kings Road, Suite 118
Nampa, Idaho 83687
Telephone: (208) 467-6187
FAX: (208) 467-6258