Dave Tuckwiller speaking at the 2014 Fall industry meeting

Contact Commodity Procurement

Main Office
1400 Independence Avenue, SW, S-0239
Washington, DC  20250-0239
Phone:          (202) 720-4517
Fax:               (202) 720-5871

Bruce Summers, Deputy Administrator (Acting)
202-720-5116
Bruce.Summers@ams.usda.gov

David Tuckwiller, Associate Deputy Administrator; Operations Support Division Director (Acting); International Commodity Procurement Division Director (Acting) 
202-720-4517
David.Tuckwiller@ams.usda.gov

Elizabeth Lober, Domestic Commodity Procurement Division Director 
202-720-9924
Elizabeth.Lober@ams.usda.gov

Chad Burke, WBSCM Management Division Director
202-823-2817
Chad.Burke@ams.usda.gov

Christine Gouger, Procurement Policy and Service Contracts Division Director 
816-926-3379
Christine.Gouger@ams.usda.gov

Laura Walter, Nutritionist; Nutrition and New Product Development Branch Chief 
202-720-0623
Laura.Walter@ams.usda.gov

View a full list of contacts (pdf)