Field of Cotton

Cotton Market News Contacts

Barbara Meredith, Division Director
Memphis, TN
E-mail:  Barbara.Meredith@ams.usda.gov
Phone: (901) 384-3016

Cathy L. Greene, Deputy Director
Memphis, TN
E-mail:  Cathy.Greene@ams.usda.gov
Phone: (901) 384-3016

Veronica Williamson, National Reporter
Florence, SC
E-mail: Veronica.Williamson@ams.usda.gov
Phone: (843) 667-4381

Danny Pino, Southeast Area Reporter (AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, VA)
Macon, GA
E-mail:  Danny.Pino@ams.usda.gov
Phone: (478) 752-3560     

Jeff Carnahan, South Central Area Reporter (AR, LA, MO, MS, TN)
Memphis, TN
E-mail:  Jeff.Carnahan@ams.usda.gov
Phone: (901) 384-3016     

Maria L. Townsend, Far West Area Reporter (AZ, CA, NM)
Visalia, CA
E-mail:  Maria.Townsend@ams.usda.gov
Phone: (559) 651-3015     

Jane Byers-Angle, Southwest Area Reporter (KS, OK, TX)
Lubbock, TX
E-mail:  Jane.Byers-Angle@ams.usda.gov
Phone: 806-472-7635
Fax: 806-472-7630