Agricultural Marketing Service
About AMS Newsroom Opportunity Online Forms Help Contact Us
Search AMS
   Browse by Subject
National Organic Program
You are here: Home / National Organic Program / Current NOSB Members
National Organic Program
Current NOSB Members  


Farmers / Growers
Colehour J. Bondera (term ends January 2016)
Nicholas Maravell (term ends January 2016)
Carmela Beck (term ends January 2017)
Ashley Swaffar (term ends January 2020)


Environmentalists / Resource Conservationists
Tracy Favre (term ends January 2017)
Francis Thicke (term ends January 2018)
Paula Daniels (term ends January 2020)


Consumer / Public Interest Advocates
Jennifer Taylor (term ends January 2016)
C. Reuben Walker (term ends January 2016)
Jean Richardson (term ends January 2017)


Handlers / Processors
Harold Austin (term ends January 2017)
Tom Chapman (term ends January 2020)


Lisa de Lima (term ends January 2020)

Scientist (Toxicology, Ecology, or Biochemistry)
Zea Sonnabend (term ends January 2017)


USDA Accredited Certifying Agent
Robert (Mac) Stone (term ends January 2016)



Receive NOP Updates
  Be an Organic Insider!  
NOP Finder
  NOP Homepage  
  Consumer Information  
  National Organic Standards Board  
  Organic Standards  
  Organic Certification & Accreditation  
  Compliance & Enforcement  
NOSB Resources
  Conference Call Summaries  
  Charter (PDF)  
  Task Forces  
National List & Petitions
  About the National List  
  Current National List (eCFR)  
  How to File a Petition  
  Petitioned Substances List  
  Last Modified Date: 01/26/2015