2025 UNITED SORGHUM CHECKOFF PROGRAM BOARD BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Ethan J. Miller – Chairperson Columbia, Missouri At-Large Member 2nd Term – 2020 to 2026

Kim A. Baldwin – Vice Chairperson Inman, Kansas Kansas Member 2nd Term – 2021 to 2027

David K. Schemm – Secretary Sharon Springs, Kansas Kansas Member 1st Term – 2023 to 2026

Zachary Rendel – Treasurer Miami, Oklahoma Oklahoma Member 1st Term – 2022 to 2025

James Jay Haase Eads, Colorado At-Large Member 2nd Full Term – 2019 to 2026

Tracy Zink Indianola, Nebraska At-Large Member 1st Term – 2023 to 2026

Dale L. Stoltzfus Schuylkill Haven, PA At-Large Member 1st Term – 2024 to 2027

2025 UNITED SORGHUM CHECKOFF PROGRAM BOARD BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Macey Ann Mueller Halstead, Kansas Kansas Member 2nd Term – 2021 to 2027

Jeffry D. Zortman Fowler, Kansas Kansas Member 2nd Term – 2019 to 2025

Kendall Hodgson, Immediate Past President Little River, Kansas Kansas Member 2nd Term – 2019 to 2025

Brian Adamek Victoria, Texas Texas Member 1st Term – 2023 to 2026

Scott Irlbeck Lubbock, Texas Texas Member Partial Term – 2023 to 2025

Kevin Pshigoda Perryton, Texas Texas Member 2nd Term – 2021 to 2027

As of January 13, 2025