National Organic Standards Board

NOSB Officers

Amy Bruch, NOSB Chair Allison Johnson, NOSB Vice Chair Nate Lewis, NOSB Secretary

Executive Committee Representatives

Kyla Smith, Chairperson: Compliance, Accreditation & Certification
Logan Petrey, Chairperson: Crops
Allison Johnson, Chairperson: Handling
Brian Caldwell, Chairperson: Livestock
Franklin Quarcoo, Chairperson: Materials
Nate Lewis, Chairperson: Policy Development

Subcommittees

COMPLIANCE, ACCREDITATION & CERTIFICATION (CACS)

Kyla Smith, Chair Carolyn Dimitri, Vice Chair Amy Bruch Kathryn Deschenes Allison Johnson Cat McCluskey

CROPS (CS)

Logan Petrey, Chair Nate Lewis, Vice Chair Amy Bruch Brian Caldwell Amanda Felder Corie Pierce Franklin Quarcoo

HANDLING (HS)

Allison Johnson, Chair Kyla Smith, Vice Chair Kathryn Deschenes Carolyn Dimitri Amanda Felder Andrea Hatziyannis Dilip Nandwani Logan Petrey

LIVESTOCK (LS)

Brian Caldwell, Chair
Franklin Quarcoo, Vice Chair
Amy Bruch
Nate Lewis
Corie Pierce
Logan Petrey
Javier Zamora

MATERIALS/GMO ad hoc (MS)

Franklin Quarcoo, Chair Brian Caldwell, Vice Chair Andrea Hatziyannis Nate Lewis Cat McCluskey Dilip Nandwani Logan Petrey Kyla Smith

POLICY DEVELOPMENT (PDS)

Nate Lewis, Chair Carolyn Dimitri, Vice Chair Amy Bruch Allison Johnson