

Federal Grain Inspection Service Grain Inspection Advisory Committee (GIAC) Members April 1, 2025

Kia Adams-Mikesh (Chair)

Owner/Vice President

North Dakota Grain Inspection Service, Inc.

Walcott, ND

Term Ends: January 2026

Christopher Frederking

Term Ends: March 2028

General Manager

Chesterfield, MO

Zen-Noh Grain Corporation

Director of Industry Affairs

U.S. Soybean Export Council

Convent, LA

Lyndsey Erb

Term Ends: March 2028

Charles Bird

Sr. Director Product Management

Neogen Corporation

Lansing, MI

Term Ends: March 2028

Barbara Grove

Quality Systems Manager

Central Valley Ag

York, NE

Term Ends: March 2028

Tristan Bradford

Director, State Grain Laboratory Montana Grain Inspection Service

Great Falls, MT

Term Ends: March 2028

Gang Guo

Senior Director of Grain Research and Quality

Ardent Mills, LLC

Denver, CO

Term Ends: March 2028

Carlos Campabadal Instructor

iiisti uctoi

Kansas State University

Manhattan, KS

Term Ends: March 2027

Rashad Hart (Vice Chair)

General Superintendent of Plant Operations

Cargill, Inc.

Westwego, LA

Term Ends: March 2027

Erin Casey-Campbell

Program Manager

Missouri Department of Agriculture

Jefferson City, MO

Term Ends: March 2027

Federal Grain Inspection Service

Grain Inspection Advisory Committee (GIAC) Members

April 1, 2025

Term Ends: March 2027

Mark Heil (Secretary) General Manager Prairie Central Cooperative, Inc. Chenoa, IL Term Ends: January 2026	Erica Olson Market Development & Research Manager North Dakota Wheat Commission West Fargo, ND Term Ends: March 2027
Dr. Charles Hurburgh Professor Iowa State University Ames, IA Term Ends: January 2026	Shayleen Rambur Vice President JD Heiskell & Company Tulare, CA Term Ends: January 2026
Tracy Logan Director of Export Documentation United Grain Corporation Vancouver, WA	