#### 2025 CATTLEMEN'S BEEF PROMOTION AND RESEARCH BOARD

J. Ryan Moorhouse – Chair Amarillo, Texas 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2021 to 2027

Cheryl S. DeVuyst – Vice Chair Morrison, Oklahoma 2<sup>nd</sup> Full Term – 2019 to 2027

Terry Quam – Secretary/Treasurer Lodi, Wisconsin 1st Term – 2023 to 2026

# Alabama Member

Bill Lipscomb Prattville, Alabama 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2020 to 2026

## **Arizona Member**

Sine Kerr Buckeye, Arizona 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2022 to 2028

#### **Arkansas Members**

Donald Hubbell Batesville, Arkansas 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2023 to 2026

Caleb L. Plyler Hope, Arkansas 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2021 to 2027

# Colorado Members

Angelina Kelleghan Loma, Colorado 1st Term – 2025 to 2028

Sallie R. Miller Briggsdale, Colorado 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2021 to 2027

Jody Rogers Yuma, Colorado 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2020 to 2026

#### Florida Members

Sarah K. Childs Lake Placid, Florida 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2021 to 2027

LuJean Waters Bartow, Florida 1st Term – 2023 to 2026

#### Georgia Member

Kristy Griffis Arnold Screven, Georgia 1st Term – 2023 to 2026

#### **Idaho Members**

Patricia Dowton Ellis, Idaho 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2020 to 2026

Tucker J. Shaw Caldwell, Idaho 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2021 to 2027

Gwenna R. Prescott Carey, Idaho 1st Term – 2024 to 2027

#### Illinois Member

Paul Walker Danvers, Illinois 1st Term – 2023 to 2026

#### **Indiana Member**

Edmund R. Hildenbrand Huntingburg, Indiana 1st Term – 2023 to 2026

#### **Iowa Members**

Amy Glick Solon, Iowa 1st Term – 2025 to 2028

Ross Havens Atlantic, Iowa 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2020 to 2026 E. Michael Holden Scranton, Iowa 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2022 to 2028

Hayley Moss Hull, Iowa 1st Term – 2023 to 2026

#### **Kansas Members**

Evan Lesser Palco, Kansas 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2022 to 2028

Larry W. Kendig Osborne, Kansas 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2022 to 2028

Jack Geiger Robinson, Kansas 1st Term – 2023 to 2026

Amy Langvardt Alta Vista, Kansas 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2020 to 2026

Marisa Kleysteuber Garden City, Kansas 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2024 to 2027

Jacquelyne Renae Leffler Americus, Kansas 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2024 to 2027

# **Kentucky Members**

Mitchel Logsdon Munfordville, Kentucky 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2023 to 2026

Michael A. (Andy) Bishop – Past Chair Cox's Creek, Kentucky 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2021 to 2027

## Louisiana Member

John M. Thompson Saint Francisville, Louisiana 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2022 to 2028

## Michigan Member

Monte J. Bordner Sturgis, Michigan 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2022 to 2028

#### **Minnesota Members**

Jeri L. Hanson Comfrey, Minnesota 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2020 to 2026

Bill Post Chandler, Minnesota 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2022 to 2028

### Mississippi Member

Janet Gent Parker Seminary, Mississippi 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2022 to 2028

#### **Missouri Members**

Mark Anthony Fellwock Monett, Missouri 1st Term – 2025 to 2028

Patty Wood La Monte, Missouri 1st Term – 2023 to 2026

Marsha Corbin Dover, Missouri 1st Term – 2023 to 2026

Kalena Bruce Stockton, Missouri 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2024 to 2027

## **Montana Members**

Verna J. Billedeaux Browning, Montana 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2024 to 2027

Benjamin J. Peterson Judith Gap, Montana 1st Term – 2023 to 2026

# Nebraska Members

Becky Potmesil Alliance, Nebraska 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2022 to 2028

Joyce Racicky Mason City, Nebraska 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2025 to 2028

Michael W. Crosley Niobrara, Nebraska 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2023 to 2026

Jaslyn Livingston Broadwater, Nebraska 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2023 to 2026

Gina M. Hudson Belvidere, Nebraska 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2021 to 2027

Bree A. DeNaeyer Seneca, Nebraska 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2024 to 2027

Joan Ruskamp Dodge, Nebraska Partial Term – 2025 to 2027

# New Mexico Member

Boe C. Lopez Springer, New Mexico 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2022 to 2028

#### New York Member

John E. Kriese Branchport, New York 1st Term – 2023 to 2026

# North Carolina Member

Brian D. Warren Newton Grove, North Carolina 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2022 to 2028

# North Dakota Members

Mary J. Graner Huff, North Dakota 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2020 to 2026

Jason Schmidt Medina, North Dakota 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2024 to 2027

# **Ohio Member**

Joe Foster Gallipolis, Ohio 1st Term – 2023 to 2026

#### **Oklahoma Members**

Leanne Robison Stillwater, Oklahoma 1st Term – 2025 to 2028

Rodney E. Cowan Watonga, Oklahoma 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2023 to 2026

Jason Hitch Guymon, Oklahoma 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2020 to 2026

Gaye Pfeiffer Mulhall, Oklahoma 1st Term – 2024 to 2027

#### **Oregon Member**

Wendy Bingham North Powder, Oregon 1st Term – 2023 to 2026

## Pennsylvania Members

Diane M. Hoover Lebanon, Pennsylvania 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2020 to 2026

### **South Dakota Members**

Oren L. Lesmeister Parade, South Dakota 1st Term – 2025 to 2028 VeaBea Thomas Harrold, South Dakota 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2022 to 2028

Larry C. Stomprud Mud Butte, South Dakota 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2023 to 2026

David O. Uhrig Hermosa, South Dakota 1st Term – 2024 to 2027

#### **Tennessee Members**

Gary W. Daniel
Cypress Inn, Tennessee
1st Full Term – 2022 to 2028

Celeste D. Blackburn Jefferson City, Tennessee 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2020 to 2026

## **Texas Members**

David Henderson Tennessee Colony, Texas 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2022 to 2028

Amy Kirkland Vega, Texas 1st Term – 2025 to 2026

Jared K. Ranly, D.V.M. Lott, Texas 1st Term – 2025 to 2028

Wesley Ratcliff Oakwood, Texas 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2022 to 2028

Claudia Scott Wright Richmond, Texas 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2020 to 2026

Seth A. Denbow Weatherford, Texas 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2020 to 2026 Chloe Wilson Sabinal, Texas 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2023 to 2026

Anne Ilse Anderson Austin, Texas  $2^{nd}$  Term – 2020 to 2026

Debbie Gill College Station, Texas 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2020 to 2026

Pat McDowell Wheeler, Texas 1st Term – 2024 to 2027

JoJo Carrales Flatonia, Texas 1st Term – 2024 to 2027

Mark B. Sustaire Winnsboro, Texas 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2021 to 2027

# **Utah Member**

Mark J. Wintch Milford, Utah 1st Term – 2025 to 2028

# Virginia Member

James Edward Calhoun, Jr. Callands, Virginia 1st Term – 2023 to 2026

#### **Wisconsin Members**

Arin Crooks Lancaster, Wisconsin 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2022 to 2028

Steve Springer Linden, Wisconsin 1st Term – 2025 to 2028

## **Wyoming Member**

Gwen Geis Gillette, Wyoming 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2022 to 2028

# Mid-Atlantic Member (SC & WV)

Creed Ward Volga, West Virginia 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2022 to 2028

# Northeast Unit Member (CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, RI, & VT)

Warren W. Nop Middlebury, Vermont 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2022 to 2028

## Northwest Unit Member (AK, HI, & WA)

Marty Stingley Ellensburg, Washington 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2020 to 2026

# **Southwest Unit Members (CA & NV)**

Cindy Tews Hanford, California 1st Term – 2025 to 2028

Kristin A. McQueary Ruby Valley, Nevada 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2022 to 2028

Carlos Carrillo Hanford, California 1st Term – 2025 to 2028

Cathy Jauch Plymouth, California 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2020 to 2026

Ted L. Kingsley Colusa, California 1st Term – 2023 to 2026

Melissa Daniels Nicasio, California 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2021 to 2027

# **Importer Unit Members**

Matthew Allen Washington, D.C. 1st Full Term – 2024 to 2028

Jason Frost Washington, D.C. 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2022 to 2028

Selwyn Jones Wimberley, Texas 1<sup>st</sup> Term – 2025 to 2028

Andrew Kopic Jacksonville, Florida 1st Term – 2023 to 2026

Andrew Banchi Trevor, Wisconsin 1st Term – 2024 to 2027

Doug McNicholl Washington, D.C. Partial and 1st Full Term – 2023 to 2027

Kimberly A. D'Anella Wenonah, New Jersey 2<sup>nd</sup> Term – 2021 to 2027

As of February 6, 2025