AMERICAN PECAN PROMOTION BOARD

2021-2022 Roster

OFFICERS, Elected September 15, 2021 *Chair*: Dave Salopek *Vice Chair*: Mike Adams Secretary: Paul Quiros Treasurer: Deborah Walden-Ralls

BOARD MEMBERS

PRODUCERS		
Name	Region	Term
T. Trenton Mason	Eastern	1 st term ends 9/30/2025
Paul Quiros	Eastern	1 st term ends 9/30/2025
Molly Willis	Eastern	1 st term ends 9/30/2025
B. Mike Adams	Central	1 st term ends 9/30/2024
John Lee Turner, Jr.	Central	1 st term ends 9/30/2024
Jaye K. Massey	Central	1 st term ends 9/30/2024
Deborah E. Ralls	Western	1 st term ends 9/30/2023
Phillip Arnold	Western	1 st term ends 9/30/2023
Dave Salopek	Western	1 st term ends 9/30/2023
Kortney Chase	Western	1 st term ends 9/30/2023
IMPORTERS	Region	Term
Name		
Sally Arn	Importer	1 st term ends 9/30/2024
Brittan Bagley	Importer	1 st term ends 9/30/2025
Romulo Garza	Importer	1 st term ends 9/30/2023
Mark Hamilton	Importer	1 st term ends 9/30/2025
Dennis Hardman	Importer	1 st term ends 9/30/2023
Guillermo Humphrey	Importer	1 st term ends 9/30/2025
John Hutchens	Importer	1 st term ends 9/30/2024