AREA I—East States: Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Louisiana, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Texas, Vermont, Virginia, and West Virginia

## Tony A. Wesner, Member A

Pantego, North Carolina Serving First Term (2024-25)

## Natalie Kreher Held, Alternate A

Clarence, New York Serving Second Term (2022-2025)

# Christopher (Chris) M. Pierce, Member B

Annville, Pennsylvania Serving Third Term (2020-2025)

# Christina Hudson Kohler, Alternate B

Syracuse, New York Serving Second Term (2022-2025)

## Gijs Schimmel, Member C

Lexington, Georgia
Serving Partial Term (2024-2025)

### Alex R. Simpson, Alternate C

Monroe, North Carolina Serving First Term (2024-2025)

### John Puglisi, Member D

Howell, New Jerseya Serving First Term (2025-2026)

# Mark A. Sauder, Alternate D

Lititz, Pennsylvania
Serving Second Term (2023-2026)

# Jessica Hanslik, Member E

Ridgeland, Mississippi Serving Second Term (2023-2026)

#### Elisabeth (Libby) Schwab, Alternate E

Hanover, New Hampshire Serving First Term (2025-2026)

#### John C. Watson III, Member F

Raleigh, North Carolina
Serving Second Term (2023-2026)

## Lake Wagner, Alternate F

Abingdon, Virginia
Serving First Term (2025-2026)

AREA II—Central States: Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Missouri, Ohio, Oklahoma, Tennessee, and Wisconsin

## Sandra Lausecker, Member A

Columbus, Ohio Serving Second Term (2022-2025)

### Amy Herbruck, Alternate A

Saranac, Michigan Serving First Term (2024-2025)

### **Andrew Seger, Member B**

Jasper, Indiana
Serving Second Term (2022-2025)

### Samuel (Sam) Krouse, Alternate B

Fort Wayne, Indiana Serving Second Term (2022-2025)

## Thomas Edward Hertzfeld III, Member C

Whitehouse, Ohio Serving Second Term (2023-2026)

# Mitch M. Knapke, Alternate C

Saint Henry, Ohio Serving Second Term (2023-2026)

### <u>Jeffrey R. Cutler, Member D</u>

Fort Recovery, Ohio Serving Third Term (2021-2026)

#### Alex J. Weaver, Alternate D

Versailles, Ohio Serving Second Term (2023-2026)

## Sean P. Delano, Member E

Whitewater, Wisconsin Serving First Term (2025-2026)

# Mindy Creighton Truex, Alternate E

Warsaw, Indiana Serving First Term (2025-2026)

# **Timothy (Tim) Richard Zweering, Member F**

Holland, Michigan Serving Second Term (2023-2026)

# Ted Greidanus, Alternate F

Neosho, Missouri Serving Second Term (2023-2026)

AREA III—Western States: Alaska, Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska, Nevada, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming

#### Justin Haats, Member A

Spicer, Minnesota
Serving Partial First Term (2025-2025)

### Brent Nelson, Alternate A

Manhattan, Kansas Serving First Term (2024-2025)

## Lisa M. (Beohm) Henning, Member B

Johnston, Iowa Serving First Term (2024-2025)

#### Ross A. Dean, Alternate B

Des Moines, Iowa Serving Third Full Term (2019-2025)

## Jasen Urena, Member C

Mission Viejo, California Serving Third Term (2020-2025)

# John B. Bedell, Alternate C

Escalon, California
Serving Third Term (2020-2025)

# Sara L. Stiebrs, Member D

Olympia, Washington
Serving Third Term (2020-2025)

# Melanie Johnson, Alternate D

Spanish Fork, Utah Serving First Term (2024-2025)

## Clint Hickman, Member E

Litchfield Park, Arizona
Serving Second Term (2023-2026)

# Tracy S. Ramsdell, Alternate E

Flandreau, South Dakota Serving Third Term (2021-2026)

### Emily Battilega, Member F

Sioux Center, Iowa
Serving First Term (2025-2026)

## Pat Melena, Alternate F

Wayne, Nebraska Serving Second Term (2023-2026)