2024 NATIONAL PORK BOARD

Alan (Al) F. Wulfekuhle – President Quasqueton, Iowa 2nd Term – 2020 to 2026

Dr. Gordon Dale Spronk – Vice President Sioux Falls, South Dakota 1st Term - 2023 to 2026

Alayne Johnson - Treasurer Columbia City, Indiana 1st Term – 2022 to 2025

Morgan Wonderly Arroyo Grande, California 1st Term – 2023 to 2026

Santiago Vazquez Wilmington, North Carolina 1st Term – 2023 to 2026

Stewart Leeth Richmond, Virginia 1st Term – 2023 to 2026

Jesse A. Heimer Taylor, Missouri 1st Term – 2024 to 2027

Kevin L. Rasmussen Goldfield, Iowa 1st Term – 2024 to 2027

Robert (Bob) M. Ruth – Immediate Past President Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 1 Term and 1 Year – 2021 to 2025 Patrick (Pat) N. Bane Arrowsmith, Illinois 2nd Term – 2021 to 2027

Dr. Seth Krantz Jackson, Tennessee 1st Term – 2024 to 2027

Bill Luckey Columbus, Nebraska 2nd Term – 2019 to 2025

Jeremy L. Burkett Evansville, Wyoming 1st Full Term – 2021 to 2025

Jessica Campbell Waynesville, Ohio Ist Term – 2022 to 2025

Chad Groves Overland, Kansas 1st Term – 2022 to 2025

As of 02/03/25