Strawberries

SCBGP Contact Information

SCBGP Team Lead

Carly Borgmeier
Telephone: (202) 260-8702
E-Mail: CarlyM.Borgmeier@usda.gov

Grants Management Specialists

Annie Ceccarini
Telephone: (202) 577-7462
E-Mail: Annie.Ceccarini@usda.gov

Selene Gates
Telephone: (202) 260-8703
E-Mail: Selene.Gates@usda.gov

Gabriella Hill
Telephone: (202) 365-6793
E-Mail: Gabriella.Hill@usda.gov

Jillian Kaplan
Telephone: (202) 260-8701
E-Mail: Jillian.Kaplan@usda.gov

Jarrett Ponsolle
Telephone: (202) 308-4321
E-Mail: Jarrett.Ponsolle@usda.gov

Sabrina Simms
E-Mail: Sabrina.Simms@usda.gov