Field of Cotton

Cotton Program Classing Office Locations

Abilene, TX Classing Office

24 Windmill Circle
Abilene, TX 79606
Kenny Day, Area Director
E-mail: kenneth.day@ams.usda.gov
Phone: (325) 690-9378
FAX: (325) 690-1659
Sign up for Abilene alerts 

Corpus Christi, TX Classing Office

3545 Twin River Boulevard
Corpus Christi, TX 78410
Ben Robles, Area Director
Email:  Ben.Robles@ams.usda.gov
Phone: (361) 241-4001
Fax: (361) 241-0133

Sign up for Corpus Christi alerts

Dumas, AR Classing Office

996 Highway 65 South
Dumas, AR 71639
Keith Maloney, Area Director
E-mail: keith.maloney@ams.usda.gov
Phone: (870) 382-5328
Fax: (870) 382-5347
Sign up for Dumas alerts 

Florence, SC Classing Office

1725 Otis Way
Florence, SC 29501
Chuck Dubose, Area Director
E-mail: charles.dubose@ams.usda.gov
Phone: (843) 667-4381
Fax: (843) 669-4247
Sign up for Florence alerts

Lamesa, TX Classing Office

906 North Elgin
Lamesa, TX 79331
Ralph Cummings, Area Director
E-mail: ralph.cummings@ams.usda.gov
Phone: (806) 872-8870
Fax: (806) 872-6369
Sign up for Lamesa alerts 

Lubbock, TX Classing Office

4316 Ironton Avenue
Lubbock, TX 79407
Danny Martinez, Area Director
E-mail: Danny.Martinez@ams.usda.gov
Phone: (806) 472-7620
Fax: (806) 472-7629
Sign up for Lubbock alerts

Macon, GA Classing Office

1100 Parkway Drive
Macon, GA 31220
Noah Bell, Area Director
E-mail: noah.bell@ams.usda.gov
Phone: (478) 474-2831
Fax: (478) 474-9917
Sign up for Macon alerts

Memphis, TN Classing Office

3275 Appling Road
Memphis, TN 38133
Byron Cole, Area Director
E-mail: byron.cole@ams.usda.gov
Phone: (901) 384-3025
Fax: (901) 384-3037
Sign up for Memphis alerts 

Rayville, LA Classing Office

161 Industrial Loop
Rayville, LA 71269
Terry Sims, Area Director
E-mail: terry.sims@ams.usda.gov
Phone: (318) 728-6418
Fax: (318) 728-6547
Sign up for Rayville alerts 

Visalia, CA Classing Office

7100 West Sunnyview Avenue
Visalia, CA 93291
Greg Townsend, Area Director
E-mail: greg.townsend@ams.usda.gov
Phone: (559) 651-3015
Fax: (559) 651-0752
Sign up for Visalia alerts