Agricultural Marketing Service
About AMS Newsroom Opportunity Online Forms Help Contact Us
Search AMS
   Browse by Subject
You are here: Home / Roster of Current Members
Commodity Area Banner
Since its inception in 2001, this Advisory Committee has met up to two times per year to develop recommendations for submission to the Secretary of Agriculture on issues affecting the U.S. produce industry. AMS officials ensure this Advisory Committee is administered according to the Federal Advisory Committee Act, and plan Advisory Committee meetings. Below is a roster of the newly appointed 2009-2011 Committee members. These members are active until May 2011.


Andrea Caroe
Chief Operations Officer
EarthClaims, LLC
107 S. West Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Lorna Christie
Chief Operations Officer
Produce Marketing Association
1500 Casho Mill Road
Newark, DE 19711
Jeremy Gillam
Gillam Farms
251 Highway 258
Judsonia, AR
Allen Hardison
Vice President, Operations
Jacobs Farm/Del Cabo, Inc.
2450 Stage Road, P. O. Box 508
Pescadero, CA 94060
Michael Hollister
Senior Vice President
Driscoll Strawberry Associates, Inc.
P. O. Box 50045
Watsonville, CA 95077
Edwin Kee
Secretary of Agriculture
Delaware Department of Agriculture
2320 South DuPont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
Beth Ann Knorr
Market Manager
Countryside Conservancy
2179 Everett Road
Peninsula, OH 44264
Vaughn Koligian
Director, Corporate Sustainability
Sun-Maid Growers of California
13525 South Bethel Avenue
Kingsburg, CA 93631
Thomas Lovelace
Executive Vice President
McEntire Produce
P. O. Box 5817
Columbia, SC
Lisa McNeece
Vice President, Foodservice Sales
Grimmway Enterprises, Inc.
P. O. Box 81498
Bakersfield, CA 93380
Guy Moore
Vice President
Larriland Farm
2415 Woodbine Road
Woodbine, MD 21797
Paul Newman
Organic Sales Specialist
FirstFruits Marketing of Washington
1219 South 40th Avenue
Yakima, WA 98908
Robert Nolan
Deer Run Farms, LLC
282 South Country Road
Brookhaven, NY 11719
Dianne Nury
Vie-Del Company
P. O. Box 2908
Fresno, CA 93745
Michael O’Brien
Vice President of Produce & Floral
Schnuck Markets Inc.
11420 Lackland Road
St. Louis, MO 63146
Russell Poore
Poore’s Nursery & Farm
5486 Morgantown Road
Russellville, KY 42276
Howard Popoola
Vice President, Quality Assurance
Topco Associates, LLC
7711 Gross Pointe Road
Skokie, IL 60077
Brent Roggie
General Manager, COO
National Grape Cooperative Association
2 South Portage Street
Westfield, NY 14787
William “Gee” Roe, III
Packinghouse Manager
William G. Roe & Sons
P. O. Box 900
Winter Haven, FL 33880
William Smittcamp
President & CEO
Wawona Frozen Foods
100 West Alluvial
Clovis, CA 93619
J. Allen Swann
Swann Farms
7742 Swan Lane
Owings, MD 20736
Maureen Torrey
Vice President
Torrey Farms, Inc.
P. O. Box 187
Elba, NY 14058
Oscar Vizcarra
Becker Farms & Vizcarra Vineyards
3724 Quaker Road
Gasport, NY 14067
Jennifer “Jin Ju” Wilder
Coast Produce
1601 E. Olympic Blvd, Suite 206
Los Angeles, CA 90021
Rebecca Wilson
Assistant Vice President
Tom Lange Company
755 Apple Orchard Road
Springfield, IL 62703

  Last Modified Date: 09/28/2010