Agricultural Marketing Service
About AMS Newsroom Opportunity Online Forms Help Contact Us
 
 
Search AMS
   Browse by Subject
 
You are here: Home / Resources
 
Commodity Areas
 
Livestock Poultry and Seed Key Contacts  
Livestock Poultry and Seed Program
1400 Independence Avenue, SW STOP 0249
Washington, DC 20250-0249


Have a question for the Livestock Poultry and Seed Program?


Have a question about a Market News Report?


Office of the Deputy Administrator


Deputy Administrator Craig Morris
Room 2096 - So. Bldg
(202) 720-5705


Associate Deputy Administrator - Warren P. Preston
Room 2096 - So. Bldg.
(202) 720-5705


Associate Deputy Administrator Larry Meadows
Room 2096 - So. Bldg.
(202) 720-5705


Acting Chief of Staff - Yvonne D.H. Dock
Room 2096 - So. Bldg.
(202) 720-5705


Administrative Office


Resource Management Officer - Dana Laster - Dana.Laster@ams.usda.gov
202-720-5731


Resource Management Officer - Sang Lineback - Sang.Lineback@ams.usda.gov
202-720-9957


Agricultural Analytics Division
Room 2607 So. Bldg.
(202) 690-3145


Director Michael Sheats - Michael.Sheats@ams.usda.gov


Country of Origin Labeling Division
Room 2612 So. Bldg.
(202) 205-9356


Director Julie Henderson - Julie.Henderson@ams.usda.gov


Food Safety and Commodity Specification Division
Room 2608 So. Bldg.
(202)-692-0342


Director - Dr. Carl Schroeder - Carl.Schroeder@ams.usda.gov


Livestock, Poultry and Grain Market News Division
Room 2619 - So. Bldg.
(202) 720-6231


Director Michael Lynch Michael.Lynch@ams.usda.gov


Quality Assessment Division
Room 3944 - So. Bldg
(202) 720- 3271


Director Jennifer Porter - Jennifer.Porter@ams.usda.gov


Research and Promotion Division
Room 2608 - So. Bldg.
(202) 720-5705


Director Kenneth Payne - Kenneth.Payne@ams.usda.gov


Seed Regulatory and Testing Division
801 Summit Crossing Place, Suite C
Gastonia, North Carolina 28054-2193
(704) 810-8884


Director - Dr. Fawad Shah - Fawad.Shah@ams.usda.gov



 
Additional Information
 
  Livestock Poultry and Seed Program Org Chart - PDF File  
 
Media Help
 
  Download Adobe Acrobat Reader  
 
 
  Last Modified Date: 10/09/2014