Agricultural Marketing Service
About AMS Newsroom Opportunity Online Forms Help Contact Us
Search AMS
   Browse by Subject
You are here: Home / Contact Us
Plant Variety Protection Office Staff  

Dr. Paul M. Zankowski, Commissioner

Jeffery Haynes, Deputy Commissioner

Office Address and Phone Number

1400 Independence Avenue, SW
Room 4512, South Building, Mail Stop 0274
Washington, DC 20250-0002
Tel: (202) 260-8983, Fax: (202) 260-8976

Program Analyst Staff (Initial Application Processing)

Gwendolyn Adams, Program Analyst

Jennifer Banks, Program Analyst

Maria Pratt, Program Analyst

Webmaster and Database Administration

Bernadette Thomas, IT Specialist

Associate Examiner Staff (Application Examination)

David Chalkley, Associate Examiner

Brian Ikenberry, Associate Examiner

Leigh Wiltison, Associate Examiner

Examiner Staff (Application Examination)

Mark Hermeling, Examiner

James Mantooth, Examiner

Janice Strachan, Examiner

  Apply for Protection  
  Obtain A Form  
  See Crop Distribution List (pdf)  
  Return to PVPO Homepage  
See Also
  Plant Variety Protection Act (pdf)  
  PVPO Advisory Board  
  Related Links  
  Frequently Asked Questions  
  Last Modified Date: 04/09/2015